Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 58189102 Roussillon Dress ALICE BY TEMPERLEY GBP 100.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/roussillon-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Alice_by_Temperley_Roussillon_dress_with_jewel_and_sequin_embellishments_large.png?v=1571438513 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 9481792 Brocade Cotton Dress MARC JACOBS GBP 150.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/brocade-cotton-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/dress_hire_marc_jacobs_1_large.png?v=1571438508 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 117086984 Khaki and Pink Intarsia Dress McQ ALEXANDER MCQUEEN GBP 90.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/khaki-and-pink-intarsia-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Alexander_McQueen_Ribbed_Knit_Dress_large.png?v=1571438521 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 160405937 Violai Dress IN WEAR GBP 70.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/in-wear-violai-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/InWear-Violai_large.png?v=1571438524 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 283823293 Marnie Dress MADDERSON LONDON GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/marnie-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Madderson_London_Marnie_Dress_SS14_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 124097682 Lanie Open Back Dress ALICE AND OLIVIA GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/lanie-open-back-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Alice___Olivia_Lanie_Open_Back_Maxi_Dress_large.png?v=1571438522 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 152797971 Merino Wool Dress ISABEL MARANT GBP 70.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/isabel-marant-merino-wool-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Isabel_Marant_Merino_Wool_Dress_large.png?v=1571438523 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 370499888 Sinsa Jumper Dress ESCADA SPORT GBP 50.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/sinsa-jumper-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Escada_sport_SINSA_Jumper_dress_large.png?v=1571438532 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 214737185 Niara Scuba Gown Sand AMANDA WAKELEY GBP 200.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/niara-scuba-gown-sand //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/47716_sand_01_large.jpg?v=1571438528 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 382786100 Judy Maxi Dress VIRGOS LOUNGE GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/judy-maxi-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Virgos_Lounge_Judy_Maxi_Dress_hire_large.png?v=1571438533 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 355267621 Jennifer Dress DYNASTY GBP 100.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/jennifer-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Jennifer_Dress_Dynasty_Girl_Meets_Dress_hire2_large.png?v=1571438531 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 174175761 Faye Maxi Dress Black HONOR GOLD GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/honor-gold-faye-maxi-dress-black //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/HonorGold-FyeB_large.png?v=1571438526 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 8805258833 Dotty Vintage Dress FRANK USHER GBP 40.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/dotty-vintage-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Frank_Usher_Vintage_Dotty_Dress_large.png?v=1571438550 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 35327372 Intime Gown AZZARO GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/intime-gown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/P00011488-INTIME_KLEID-STANDARD_2_large.jpg?v=1571438511 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 162383595 Illusion Cocktail Dress CARMEN MARC VALVO GBP 100.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/carmen-marc-valvo-illusion-cocktail-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Carmen_Marc_Valvo_3_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 162383061 Twill Peplum Cocktail Dress CARMEN MARC VALVO GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/carmen-marc-valvo-twill-peplum-cocktail-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/2013-07-30_1649_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 163592843 Odessa Peplum Gown BADGLEY MISCHKA GBP 200.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/badgley-mischka-odessa-peplum-gown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Badgley_Mishka_Odessa_Gown_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 6201931652 Lace Trimmed Maxi Dress Self Portrait GBP 60.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/lace-trimmed-maxi-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Self_Portrait_Lace_Trimmed_Maxi_Dress_hire1_large.png?v=1571438547 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 8284032 Satin Trim Dress MIU MIU GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/satin-trim-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/dress_hire_miu_miu_1_large.png?v=1571438508 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 2255926820960 Run Free Gown KEEPSAKE GBP 90.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/run-free-gown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Run_free_large.png?v=1583930798 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 4139433988 Floral Embroidered Pink Dress NEEDLE & THREAD GBP 59.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/floral-embroidered-pink-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Needle___Thread_Embroidered_Party_dress_nude_large.png?v=1568779673 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 94511362 Sunset Impression MIA JAFARI GBP 20.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/sunset-impression //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Mia_Jafari_Sunset_Impression_large.png?v=1571438515 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 124096556 Camouflage Print Dress McQ ALEXANDER MCQUEEN GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/camouflage-print-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/McQ_Alexander_McQueen_Camouflage_Print_Jersey_Dress_large.png?v=1571438522 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 146637548 Photo Print Dress VICTORIA BECKHAM GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/photo-print-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Victoria_by_Victoria_Beckham_Photo_Print_Dress_large.png?v=1571438523 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 166653648 Chloe Dress Pink NLY GBP 60.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/nly-chloe-dress-pink //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/NLY-ChloeP1_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 335682761 Juliet Sequin Gown Black ARIELLA GBP 150.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/juliet-sequin-gown-black //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/ARIELLA_JULIET_SEQUIN_GOWN_BLACK_large.png?v=1571438530 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 2276582031456 Daylight Blazer KEEPSAKE GBP 60.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/daylight-blazer //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/keepsake_dress_hire_daylight_blazer_8_large.png?v=1571438567 Jacket Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 2276594122848 Daylight Trousers KEEPSAKE GBP 60.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/daylight-trousers //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/keepsake_dress_hire_daylight_pant_2_large.png?v=1571438567 Trousers Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 419229128 Pal Crepe Dress ACNE GBP 100.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/pal-crepe-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Acne_Pal_Crepe_Dress_large.png?v=1571438535 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 2201192759392 Leona Glitter Lace Gown KIYONNA GBP 80.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/leona-glitter-lace-gown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/6089_LeonaBUR_250x400_d275087c-4ee6-43c8-832d-f69ba517ad0d_large.jpg?v=1571438566 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 374001944 Beige Animal Dress ROBERTO CAVALLI GBP 90.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/beige-animal-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Just_Cavalli_Animal_print_Dress_large.png?v=1571438533 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 214728725 Susara Papaya Dress AMANDA WAKELEY GBP 90.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/susara-papaya-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Amanda_Wakeley_Susara_Short_Dress_Girl_Meets_Dress_Hire_large.png?v=1571438528 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 141227451 Khaki Belted Dress VICTORIA BECKHAM GBP 300.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/khaki-belted-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Victoria_Beckham_Belted_Dress_large.png?v=1571438523 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 90101653 Krista Bubble Dress RACHEL ZOE GBP 50.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/krista-bubble-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Zoe_Krista_Bubble_dress_large.png?v=1571438514 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 161482403 Sasha Dress HEDONIA GBP 20.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/hedonia-sasha-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Hedonia-Sasha_large.png?v=1571438524 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 178976149 Kate Wrap Dress DRY LAKE GBP 40.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/dry-lake-kate-wrap-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/DryLake-Kate_large.png?v=1571438526 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 112872494 Rasminel Mixed Media Dress BY MALENE BIRGER GBP 200.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/rasminel-mixed-media-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/By_Malene_Birger_Rashminel_mixed_media_Dress_large.png?v=1571438521 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 513229828 Pink Flower Mini Dress CHI CHI LONDON GBP 60.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/pink-flower-mini-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Chi_Chi_London_Pink_Flower_dress_large.png?v=1571438540 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 513193284 Blue Flower Dress CHI CHI LONDON GBP 70.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/blue-flower-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Chi_Chi_London_Blue_Flower_Dress_large.png?v=1571438540 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 197706837 Aluna Fringe Dress AMANDA WAKELEY GBP 110.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/aluna-fringe-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Amanda_Wakeley_Aluna_Short_Dress_Girl_Meets_Dress_Hire_1_large.png?v=1571438528 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 163622229 Sequin Cut Out Dress BADGLEY MISCHKA GBP 100.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/badgley-mischka-sequin-cut-out-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/NOTCH_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 163607189 Bow Waist Gown BADGLEY MISCHKA GBP 120.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/badgley-mischka-bow-waist-gown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/BOW_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 8805707281 Vintage Pearl Gown JIM HJELM GBP 70.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/vintage-pearl-gown //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Jim_Hjelm_Vintage_gown_large.png?v=1571438550 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 135854935 Kate Lace Dress NICOLE MILLER GBP 100.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/kate-lace-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/CS0254_BLUE_1_large.jpg?v=1571438522 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 24578802 Peep Dress PREEN GBP 40.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/peep-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/preen_1_large.png?v=1571438510 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 161485171 Off Shoulder Lace Dress Black ELISE RYAN GBP 40.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/elise-ryan-off-shoulder-lace-dress-black //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/EliseRyan-OffShoulderBackCutOutLace_large.png?v=1571438524 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 124085050 Marnay Dress ACNE GBP 70.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/marnay-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Acne_Marnay_Dress_large.png?v=1571438522 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 169215544 Pia Dress JARLO GBP 50.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/jarlo-pia-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Jarlo-pia_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 163905675 Bejeweled Dreamy Dress NLY GBP 20.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/nly-bejeweled-dreamy-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/NLY-BejeweledDreamy1_large.png?v=1571438525 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 6201889668 Bell Sleeved Lace Dress Self Portrait GBP 110.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/bell-sleeved-lace-dress //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Self_Portrait_Bell-sleeved_woven_shift_dress_hire_large.png?v=1571438547 Dress Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 4506249101408 Adagio Natural Blush Hat CAMILLA ROSE GBP 95.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/adagio-natural-blush-hat //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Adagio_pink_large.png?v=1581686680 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 4508711878752 Wrap Emerald CAMILLA ROSE GBP 45.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/wrap-emerald //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Wrap_Green_large.png?v=1581939954 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 4508713582688 Wrap Acid Yellow CAMILLA ROSE GBP 45.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/wrap-acid-yellow //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Wrap_Yellow_large.png?v=1581940284 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 4508714827872 Wrap Navy CAMILLA ROSE GBP 45.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/wrap-navy //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Wrap_Navy_large.png?v=1581940463 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 4508715974752 Wrap Pale Pink CAMILLA ROSE GBP 45.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/wrap-pale-pink //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Wrap_Pink_large.png?v=1581940627 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 4508716630112 Wrap Purple CAMILLA ROSE GBP 45.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/wrap-purple //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Wrap_Purple_large.png?v=1581940739 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 791367942233 Pillbox Bow Fascinator M&S COLLECTION GBP 29.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/pillbox-bow-fascinator //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Meghan_Markle_cream_Facinator_3_large.png?v=1571438557 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279024949 Coco Rachel Black Millinery GBP 39.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/coco //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Coco_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279028305 Lexington Cocktail Hat Rachel Black Millinery GBP 39.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/lexington-cocktail-hat //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Lexington_Cocktail_Hat_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279032573 Bunny Go Crazy Rachel Black Millinery GBP 39.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/bunny-go-crazy //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Gold_Bunny_Go_Crazy_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279027001 Not Before Time Rachel Black Millinery GBP 49.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/not-before-time //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Not_Before_Time_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 451406152 Autumn BUNDLE MACLAREN GBP 49.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/olive //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Autumn_66cf855f-c2e7-4bb9-b027-1bfb308c9739_large.png?v=1571438538 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279021209 Nicky Rachel Black Millinery GBP 39.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/nicky //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Nicky_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279036781 Sparkle Rachel Black Millinery GBP 49.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/sparkle //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Sparkle_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279029841 Dotty Rachel Black Millinery GBP 39.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/dotty //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Dotty_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats Girl Meets Dress and ShopStyle BUY 2022-11-28 279033465 Martha Rachel Black Millinery GBP 39.00 http://hire.girlmeetsdress.com/products/martha //cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0015/7772/products/Rachel_Black_Martha_Hat_Hire_Girl_Meets_Dress_large.png?v=1571438529 Hats